Friend Adult News Flash
Follow Adult News Flash

The Stars were in Full Force at the 2012 Xbix 10th Anniversary Awards Show


Photo: XBIZ Awards 2012

XBIZ Awards are given annually to honor “individuals, companies, performers and products that play an essential part in the growth and success of adult entertainment”. Organized by the adult industry trade magazine XBIZ, the awards were first given in 2003. The award nominations are submitted by clients, and the winners are voted for by XBIZ staff, industry colleagues and participating organizations. The awards were originally created to recognize achievement in the online adult industry, but in recent years video categories have been added.

The 10th annual XBIZ Awards held at the Santa Monica Airport on January 10, 2012 celebrated a decade of honoring the industry’s biggest luminaries from all facets of the business with a star-studded red carpet awards show in Hollywood. With an expanded slate of awards category, this year’s installment of adult entertainment’s biggest industry award show was hosted by superstars Wicked Pictures’ Jessica Drake and Digital Playground’s Kayden Kross.

Adult News Flash was on the red carpet with special correspondent, Jeremy Meyer who talked with the elite of the adult industry including hosts, Jessica Drake and Kayden Kross who was with date Dave Navarro, Brad Armstong, Jessie Jane, Reily Steel, Tanya Tate, Allie Haze, Gracie Glam, Dylan Ryder, "Trophy Girls" Bibi Jones and Tasha Reign, Julia Ann, Shy Love, Carla Cox, Helly Mae, Angie Savage, Dick Chibbles, Daily Lane, Taylor Wayne, Mary Jane, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Jessica Jaymes, Aubbry Addams, producer Scott David, Charlie Laine and 2012 Penthouse Pet of the Year Jenna Rose.

Click to view the 2012 Xbiz Award Winners

Check out Wild Wild Video VOD Sites


Copyright 2011 Wild Wild West Entertainment