Friend Adult News Flash
Follow Adult News Flash

ANF Covers the XRCO Awards with Penthouse Pet Veronica Ricci



The 28th Annual XRCO Awards were held in Hollywood and Adult News Flash had Penthouse Pet, Veronica Ricci on the red carpet to interview all the stars including Hostesses Kayden Kross and Dylan Ryder who took to the stage and handed out awards to the biggest, brightest stars in adult entertainment.

Elegant Angel was the big winner of the evening. They took home awards for Best Epic (Portrait of a Call Girl), Best Gonzo Movie (Asa Akira is Insatiable 2) and Best Gonzo Series (Big_Wet_Asses). Directors William H. And Graham Travis also took home awards for Best Director Non-Features and Best Director Features respectively.

Asa Akira also had a huge night, taking home awards for "Asa Akira is Insatiable 2" as well as being named_"Superslut." She also took home the big award of the night, adding "Female Performer of the Year" as the cherry on top of her spectacular evening!

XRCO congratulates to all of the nominees and especially the winners.

Best release — Lost & Found, New Sensations Winner
Best Epic — Portrait of a Call Girl, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Parody (Comedy) — Rocki_Whore Picture Show, Wicked Pictures Winner
Best Parody (Drama) — Taxi Driver, Pleasure Dynasty/Exile Winner
Best Parody (Comic Book) — Spiderman_XXX, Vivid Video Winner
Best 3D release — This Ain't Ghostbusters_XXX, Hustler Winner
Best Gonzo Movie — Asa Akira is Insatiable 2, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Gonzo Series — Big Wet_Asses, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Girl/Girl Series — Women Seeking Women, Girlfriends Films Winner
Best POV Series — POV Pervert, Mike John Productions/Jules Jordan Video Winner
Best Ethnic Series — Lex the Impaler, Jules Jordan Video Winner
Best Director Features — Graham Travis Winner
Best Director Non-Features — William H Winner
Best Director Parody — Axel Braun Winner
Best Actress — Jessie Andrews Winner
Best Actor — Anthony Rosano Winner
Female Performer of the Year — Asa Akira Winner
Male Performer of the Year — Manuel Ferrara Winner
New Starlet — Jessie Andrews Winner
New Stud — Giovanni Francisco Winner
Unsung Siren — India Summer Winner
Unsung Swordsman — Mr. Pete Winner
Cream Dream — Allie Haze Winner
SUPERSLUT_—_Asa Akira Winner
ORGASMIC_ORALIST — Brooklyn Lee Winner
ORGASMIC_ANALIST — Bobbi Starr Winner
MILF of the Year — India Summer Winner
Best Cumback — Prince Yahshua Winner
Mailstream Adult Media Favorite — Bree Olson Winner

Hall of Fame:

Rhonda Jo Petty – Film Pioneers
Vince Vouyer – Actor
Julia Ann – Actress
Jesse Jane – Actress
Jenna Haze – Actress
Miles Long – Director
Luc Wylder – Director
DEN – 5th Estate
Tristan Taormino – 5th Estate

Visit for more information or follow them on Twitter @XRCOAward


Check out Wild Wild Video VOD Sites


Copyright 2011 Wild Wild West Entertainment